Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Seidel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Seidel

4.8 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krysten Bishop

Krysten Bishop

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cody and she was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable on all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Jon Bibby

Jon Bibby

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Erica for insurance quote she very professional and helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Sean Battle

Sean Battle

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almitra was very helpful and patience with addressing all my questions."
Profile photo of Jane C

Jane C

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and team have provided exceptional customer service and extremely helpful planning our insurance needs as we prepare to purchase a new home, in addition to car insurance for over a decade."
Profile photo of Abel Donai

Abel Donai

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really happy with David Seidel and he's crowd. People there is really polite."
Profile photo of Nicolás Vigil

Nicolás Vigil

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car insurance, my life insurance and my home insurance of course is with David Seidel and he's team State farm."
Profile photo of Joel Alvarez

Joel Alvarez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with state farm for more than 10 years and who I will continue with them I love customer service. (Original) Tengo más de 10 años de estar con state farm y a qui seguiré con ellos me encanta el servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Elias Lazo

Elias Lazo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well my experience with David Seidel is great! I do not need a cheap insurance I need a good one!"
Profile photo of jesus rovira

jesus rovira

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Salinas

Amanda Salinas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote and spoke with Cody. Greatly appreciated that she was patient, friendly, and professional with my questions!"
Profile photo of sherri p

sherri p

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almitra is always kind and helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Natasha Boston

Natasha Boston

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shonna C

Shonna C

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey Kirtz

Lindsey Kirtz

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika helped me answered all my questions, a very pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of Celvitoz Uceda

Celvitoz Uceda

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jasmine bindra

jasmine bindra

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Jewette provided quick and efficient help to me when I needed to add an insurance policy to my existing one. I was pleasantly surprised how we were able to knock this off my to-do list in a matter of 2 emails. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alba Lima

Alba Lima

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m really happy with my experience with David Siedel and he’s team work. Me and my family been with them for a decade."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lima

Kimberly Lima

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people are very friendly and very good customer service and they speak Spanish (Original) La gente es muy amable y muy buen servicio al cliente y hablan español"
Profile photo of TrayMa Berry

TrayMa Berry

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Almiitra answered all my questions and after many quotes State Farm was the best. I will recommend to my friends and family. Enjoyed being able to get quality service and a great rate."
Profile photo of LaKeshia Johnson

LaKeshia Johnson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 5+ years. My representative is Almitra Zinn. She has excellent customer service, she is very professional, and always pleasant."
Profile photo of Hunter Kelley Evans

Hunter Kelley Evans

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennia Perez

Jennia Perez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 Stars to David Siedel and he’s team Very professional."
Profile photo of Sipriano Amaya

Sipriano Amaya

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST team in DMV area I been with then for 15 years"