Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Seidel

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Seidel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

niyah janae

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almitra was very professional and walked me through the entire policy."

Ty '

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Almitra was a great help so patient & kind thank you."

Tricia Kerstetter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for MANY years. David and his team, specifically Aleyla, have been amazing. We’ve recently had several changes to our car & life insurance policies and throughout the entire process the overall customer service, guidance, attention to detail & timely responsiveness has been superb. Highly recommend this group for any of your insurance needs!"

Kendra Stanford

September 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Had problems when I transferred from VA to WY. Multiple emails to clear it all up."

Kendra Heideman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has been my go-to for both car and renter's insurance the past several years because they're reliable, efficient, and friendly. They also have great rates, and Almitra is the best!"

Paul Fulcher

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance team is incredible. Thanks Aleyla For all you do!"

Krysten Bishop

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cody and she was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable on all my insurance questions."

Jon Bibby

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Erica for insurance quote she very professional and helpful and answered all my questions"

Lauren George

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new customers to this agency after many years with another big name insurance. We could not be happier with the hard work, attention to detail, and thorough explanations that Aleyla has given us through this entire process. We have complicated insurance needs and she got us better, more broad and secure coverage at a lower rate. This agency came recommended to use by a close friend who also happens to be a real estate agent and we will recommend to friends moving forward!"

Sean Battle

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almitra was very helpful and patience with addressing all my questions."

Jane C

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and team have provided exceptional customer service and extremely helpful planning our insurance needs as we prepare to purchase a new home, in addition to car insurance for over a decade."

Abel Donai

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really happy with David Seidel and he's crowd. People there is really polite."

Nicolás Vigil

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car insurance, my life insurance and my home insurance of course is with David Seidel and he's team State farm."

Joel Alvarez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with state farm for more than 10 years and who I will continue with them I love customer service. (Original) Tengo más de 10 años de estar con state farm y a qui seguiré con ellos me encanta el servicio al cliente."

Elias Lazo

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well my experience with David Seidel is great! I do not need a cheap insurance I need a good one!"

jesus rovira

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would not change for anything in the world to another company. I stay with David Seidel to his team Excellent service 👍 (Original) No me cambio por nada del mundo a otra compañía. Me quedo con David Seidel a su equipó Excelente servicio 👍"

Amanda Salinas

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote and spoke with Cody. Greatly appreciated that she was patient, friendly, and professional with my questions!"

sherri p

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almitra is always kind and helpful and patient."

Natasha Boston

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Almitra Mackin on my life and auto insurance policies for several years now. Almitra is always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to ensure I understand my policies and coverage. I always feel like my insurance policies are in great hands when working with Almitra."

Shonna C

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service, friendliness and courtesy has always been top notch. I have been working with Almitra for years and she is always knowledgeable, helpful and offers suggestions of other products that may benefit me. Keep up the awesome work and continue to provide the best customer service."

Lindsey Kirtz

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika helped me answered all my questions, a very pleasurable experience."

Celvitoz Uceda

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once I call the agency, Erika picked up the phone. She was very polite and professional. Answered all my questions, I've been with state farm for a very long time now and I'm very happy with rate they had been giving me all these past years compare to other insurance companies this is the best for me. Will definitely recommend state farm to any one looking for a great deal and great customer service!"

jasmine bindra

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Jewette provided quick and efficient help to me when I needed to add an insurance policy to my existing one. I was pleasantly surprised how we were able to knock this off my to-do list in a matter of 2 emails. Thanks again!"

Alba Lima

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m really happy with my experience with David Siedel and he’s team work. Me and my family been with them for a decade."

Kimberly Lima

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people are very friendly and very good customer service and they speak Spanish (Original) La gente es muy amable y muy buen servicio al cliente y hablan español"