Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saul Ramirez

Saul Ramirez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Ramirez
"Stellar service. They ACTUALLY answer calls."
Profile photo of Gamer Girl

Gamer Girl

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gamer Girl
"An amazing insurance person and communication is always in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone 10/10"
Profile photo of Janet Cook

Janet Cook

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cook
"David’s team really helped me out in a pinch when I needed to move my renter’s insurance and obtain proof of it quickly. Steven went out of his way to help me out and did so professionally and patiently! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Vickie Tassan

Vickie Tassan

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Tassan
"David’s team, Aleya in particular, provided A+ customer service recently. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kate Green

Kate Green

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Green
"I cannot sing enough high praises about David Seidel and his team with Statefarm. My family has been with David's office for a number of years now and I am so thankful for his attention to detail in making sure that my entire family has the appropriate coverages if ever needed. David and his Office Manager, Almitra, are always available at anytime to answer any insurance needs I may have. I highly recommend working with this office, I can not share enough great things about this team!!"
Profile photo of Isaias

Isaias

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias
"I recently went in for insurance and the Team at this location was very help. David and Nelson really made me feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. They weren't after my money rather, they were trying to help me save since I moved into DC and insurance in the city is very expensive."
Profile photo of Eddy Fernandez

Eddy Fernandez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Fernandez
"I had recently dropped my insurance and reached out for a quote on insurance. Steven Yagoda assisted me and from start to finish he was on top of everything. He made the process painless and I was able to get a good quote paying a substantial amount less for car insurance. Could not recommend a better agent nor service. Thanks y'all."
Profile photo of Kristin Gilbert

Kristin Gilbert

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Gilbert
"David Seidel and his team are the best! I've been working with Aleyla since 2010 and she has helped me handle insurance needs for what life throws at me ever since. Eight+ moves, changes in partners, new cars, new RV, and obviously insurance claims - Aleyla and the David Seidel team has been there for me the whole time. Always efficient, personable, and handling everything with superlative care; I can't recommend them anymore highly, and have in fact recommended them to friends and family."
Profile photo of Anthony Pierre

Anthony Pierre

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pierre
"Almitra and the State Farm Team in Falls Ch, VA are the best there is!! I’ve been with SF for about 9 years going. Each time I need them to take care of any business, they’re just a phone call away and always get the job done large or small. Mr Seidel is so very fortunate to have a phenomenal Team under him! All are always courteous and professional each time I call or reach out. I look forward to remaining part of the SF Family. God bless the entire Team and their loved ones alike! VR/ Anthony Pierre"
Profile photo of Edwina Chenplus

Edwina Chenplus

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwina Chenplus
"The integrity and customer service at this office has made me a loyal customer. I got my whole family to switch to statefarm."
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"Over the past year I have spoken to Aleyla more than any insurance agent I have ever worked with. She has consistently knocked it out of the park with ever single request, question, concern and "How do I do this" that I have come up with. Between selling our house, packing our stuff in storage, purchasing a new house & updating the coverage, updating our personal articles policy, and adding a new car; Aleyla has graciously taken care of each request and question flawlessly. - Than you very much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Y

Jeannette Y

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Y
"Staff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Best agency I’ve dealt with for auto insurance.❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of steven r. Yagoda

steven r. Yagoda

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven r. Yagoda
"Great experience, Dave made whole process easy and explained coverages and options thoroughly. Glad I found his agency!"
Profile photo of VARNELL Butler

VARNELL Butler

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VARNELL Butler
"Great agency, always answers questions and resolves issues in a very timely manner. Very professional."
Profile photo of Daundre Walker

Daundre Walker

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daundre Walker
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years. Aleyla Duncan has a big heart, professional, and gets the job done. Thanks for your service Aleyla."
Profile photo of niyah janae

niyah janae

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by niyah janae
"Almitra was very professional and walked me through the entire policy."
Profile photo of Paula Barnett

Paula Barnett

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Barnett
"Ms.Almitra was a great help so patient & kind thank you."
Profile photo of Tricia Kerstetter

Tricia Kerstetter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Kerstetter
"We have been State Farm customers for MANY years. David and his team, specifically Aleyla, have been amazing. We’ve recently had several changes to our car & life insurance policies and throughout the entire process the overall customer service, guidance, attention to detail & timely responsiveness has been superb. Highly recommend this group for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kendra Stanford

Kendra Stanford

September 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Kendra Stanford
"Had problems when I transferred from VA to WY. Multiple emails to clear it all up."
Profile photo of Kendra Heideman

Kendra Heideman

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Heideman
"This State Farm office has been my go-to for both car and renter's insurance the past several years because they're reliable, efficient, and friendly. They also have great rates, and Almitra is the best!"
Profile photo of Paul Fulcher

Paul Fulcher

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fulcher
"This insurance team is incredible. Thanks Aleyla For all you do!"
Profile photo of Krysten Bishop

Krysten Bishop

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten Bishop
"I worked with Cody and she was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable on all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Jon Bibby

Jon Bibby

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bibby
"I called Erica for insurance quote she very professional and helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Lauren George

Lauren George

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren George
"We are new customers to this agency after many years with another big name insurance. We could not be happier with the hard work, attention to detail, and thorough explanations that Aleyla has given us through this entire process. We have complicated insurance needs and she got us better, more broad and secure coverage at a lower rate. This agency came recommended to use by a close friend who also happens to be a real estate agent and we will recommend to friends moving forward!"
Profile photo of Sean Battle

Sean Battle

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Battle
"Almitra was very helpful and patience with addressing all my questions."